20 Chestnut Street, Centereach, NY 11720

631-585-8760

Rectory Phone, Fax & Email

Maria Calestini, Receptionist

Phone: 631-585-8760

Fax: 866-214-3365

rectory@abvmcentereach.com

Clergy

Fr. Joseph Alenchery, Pastor

631-585-8760 ext. 102

pastor@abvmcentereach.com

Deacon Michael Montelione

631-585-8760 ext. 103

imontea@hotmail.com

Fr. Chris Aridas, Retired Pastor

631-585-8760 ext. 211

caridas@abvmcentereach.com

Evangelization/Faith Formation Office

631-588-6408

Mary Beth Scott, Director–MScott@abvmcentereach.com

Renata Tutka-Ptak — Rptak@abvmcentereach.com

Colleen Newell — CNewell@abvmcentereach.com

Diane Pozzi

Music Ministry—Rob Ruymaker

Email: robruymaker1668@gmail.com

Outreach

631-585-8760 ext. 101

Youth Ministry

Renata Tutka-Ptak

631-585-8760 ext. 121

Rptak@abvmcentereach.com

Grounds & Buildings

Ed Pozzi

All rights reserved | COPY RIGHT 2018 | ASSUMPTION OF THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH | Website by: WEV